A Letter From AIDS to Steve

Posted: August 9, 2010 in Multimedia

Dear Steve,

If I was, as they say, out to get you, don’t you think you’d be dead by now? I am not able to kill, harm, or make you sick. I have no brain, brute strength or great harming force. I am just a virus. You give me the power you should give to God. I take what I can because I don’t want to die any more than you do. Yes, I live off your fears. But I die from your peace of mind, serenity, honesty, faith and desire to live.

Sincerely,

The AIDS virus

Leave a Reply

